marhost.blogg.se

Xbox 360 modio 3.0 download
Xbox 360 modio 3.0 download











xbox 360 modio 3.0 download

Tested with Logitech Cordless Rumblepad 2 & Logitech G25 Racing Wheel.XBOX 360 Controller emulator v3.0 for PC games using XINPUT. This program will add more controller support for Games for Windows. ini file looks like the screenshot below. ini file so that you will be able to play the game with your gamepad flawlessly. To my delight, there is a package that can emulate the Xbox gamepad so that it can be recognized by Your PC Game and in my case GTA IV. I probed further and i found a breakthrough that is better than nothing. After rigorous research, I came to the realisation that GTA IV especially is designed to work only with Xbox Gamepad by Microsoft.

xbox 360 modio 3.0 download

To start with, let me warn that you might try it with other pc games but it doesn’t work with all pc games.īasically, this research was as a result of my inability to play my GTA IV with my Logitech rumble pad.

#Xbox 360 modio 3.0 download how to

Tips on how to Edit Xbox 360 Controller Emulator v3.O List of Some of the Pc Games that works only with Xbox Controller dll Files and the.ini Files inside the xbox360emu Package Tips on how to Edit Xbox 360 Controller Emulator v3.O.List of Some of the Pc Games that works only with Xbox Controller.













Xbox 360 modio 3.0 download